The complete fixtures of the 2017/2018 National Interpools tournament for ascension into Elite Two had been made known by Cameroon’s football governing body, FECAFOOT.

The release put an end to high speculations that the city of Limbe in the Southwest region will host the tournament.

The competition will run from October 10 to 18,2018, and will be played in six towns.

The ten teams from the 10 regions of Cameroon have been divided into three pools with first from each pool qualifying for Elite Two football next season.

Matches will take place in Bafang,Yaounde, Loum, Garoua,Bertoua and Obala.

Going by the fixtures, Southwest representative (Victoria United aka OPOPO) will face East Region champions in Yaounde while Northwest champions Rainbow will face Littoral representative in Bafang all on October 10.

On day two, Rainbow of Bamenda will face Victoria United on October 14 in Loum while on the last day of play on October 18, Victoria United will fave Littoral region champs and Rainbow take on East Region champions.


Complete Fixtures